Speakers at 2017 Edition

Mr. SM Vaidya
Executive Director- Operations
Indian Oil
Mr. Deepak Mahurkar
Partner and Leader, Oil and Gas Practice
PwC India
Ms. Vartika Shukla
Executive Director – R&D
Engineers India Ltd.
Mr. Susobhan Sarkar
Former General Manager- Technical
Indian Oil
Mr. Mathew George
General Manager- Petrochemical Marketing
Indian Oil
Mr. Nubeel Ansari
Director Industries and Digital Leadership
SAP India
Mr. Tie-Pan Shi
Technical Director (International Business)
Mr. Madhur Mehrotra
Head Power, Refinery, Petro-chemical & Fertilizer Vertical
Ion Exchange
Dr. Partha P Maitra
President, Strategy and Initiatives
Mr. Erik Sellman
Domain Champion – Oil and Electrostatics
Mr. Piyush Kant
GCE Group
Mr. Amarvir G Chilka
CFD Modelling Group, AG Furnace Improvements Pvt.
Mr. Hirak Dutta
Head Safety & Adviser
Essar Oil Limited
M.P. Selvaakumar
Product Manager
Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Ltd.
  • When

    8 December 2017
    Starting 9:00am
  • Where

    Hotel Le Meridien
    New Delhi